The International Road Federation has announced today the winners of the 2016 IRF Global Road Achievement Awards at a special ceremony held during the 2nd IRF Asia Regional Congress & Exhibition.

Y.B. Dato' Sri Haji Fadillah Haji Yusof, Minister of Works and one of the chief architects behind Malaysia's spectacular highway investment program has been nominated to receive the International Road Federation's most distinguished individual honor.

The International Road Federation is pleased to announce the winners for the IRF Student Essay Competition.

The Saudi Binladin Group (SBG) has always understood the IRF vision not only as a commitment to a most critical mode of transportation but also as part of an efficient and total transportation system and support services.

The Secretary General of the International Road Transport Union, Umberto de Pretto, has been awarded the International Road Federation's highest and most prestigious individual distinction.

IRF Announces Winners of 2015 Global Road Achievement Awards June 30, 2015 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE ALEXANDRIA, Va. - International Road Federation Chairman Abdullah A. Al-Mogbel announced today the winners of...

IRF Distinguishes Fellowship Alumni Dr. Sung-Hwan Kim IRF Fellow Dr. Sung-Hwan Kim of Korea (Class of 1986) is the 2021 recipient of the Dr. Mino Award of Excellence. The IRF...

IRF Global Road Achievement Awards: Showcasing Global Industry Excellence The International Road Federation’s Global Road Achievement Awards (GRAA) is a one-of-a kind competition to recognize innovative road projects and exemplary...

Page 2 of 2 1 2
© 2015-2022 International Road Federation. All Rights Reserved.
Follow us: