First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhoneSkype
TomAntonissenSenior Advisor, Europe & Central Asiatantonissen@IRF.global+32477430931
TimothyCorbinManager, Visual Communicationstcorbin@IRF.global+14438409407tim.corbin
MichaelDreznesExecutive Vice Presidentmdreznes@IRF.global+19183739637zekedrez
MagidElabyadVice President, International Programs & Member Servicesmelabyad@IRF.globalmagicman7989
SamEnmonEditor, IRF Examinersenmon@IRF.global
HowieGanManager, Asia Programshgan@IRF.global+601135678340
MahaHalabyDirector of Financemhalaby@IRF.global
BrendanHallemanVice President, Europe & Central Asiabhalleman@IRF.global+32479800074erf_brendan
LesMillsManager, Africa Programslmills@IRF.globalleslie.mills5
EstebanSalinasDirector, Latin America & Caribbean Programsesalinas@IRF.globalesteban_salinas_irf
C. Patrick SankeyPresident & CEOpsankey@IRF.globalpavingtheworld
ZeynepYurttasManager, Turkey Programszyurttas@IRF.global